Membres

MembreProjets associés
Proulx3 Raphaël Proulx
Professeur(e)
Courriel: raphael.proulx@uqtr.ca
Téléphone: (819) 376-5011
  • Surveillance Automatisée de la Végétation et des Écosystèmes Riverains (SAuVER network; NSERC, FRQNT) Plus d'information...
  • Space-Time Structural Complexity of Forest Stands in Europe (FunDiv Europe; EU, FP7 Framework) Plus d'information...
  • Temporal Stability and Plant Niche Complementarity (Jena Biodiversity Experiment; DFG) Plus d'information...
  • How much biomass plant communities can pack per unit of volume? Plus d'information...
Phil1 Philippe Massicotte
Stagiaire postdoctoral
Courriel: philippe.massicotte@uqtr.ca
Téléphone: (819) 376-5011
Pic2 Ian Seiferling
Étudiant(e) doctorat
Courriel: ian.seiferling@uqtr.ca
Téléphone: (819) 376-5011
Irene-photocrie Irene Torrecilla Roca
Étudiant(e) doctorat
Courriel: irenet.roca@gmail.com
Téléphone: (819) 376-5011
Img-7128 Guillaume Rheault
Étudiant(e) doctorat
Courriel: guillaume.rheault@uqtr.ca
Téléphone: (819) 376-5011
  • Surveillance Automatisée de la Végétation et des Écosystèmes Riverains (SAuVER network; NSERC, FRQNT) Plus d'information...
  • How much biomass plant communities can pack per unit of volume? Plus d'information...
  • Influence of climate and floristic diversity on the phenology of freely assembled plant communities Plus d'information...
  • A digital photography protocol for the rapid assessment of herbaceous communities in riparian buffers Plus d'information...
Img-6707 Charles Martin
Étudiant(e) maitrise
Courriel: martin.charles@gmail.com
Téléphone: (819) 376-5011
Louis Louis Desrochers
Étudiant(e) doctorat
Courriel: Louis.Desrochers@uqtr.ca
Téléphone: (819) 376-5011
Bonin-laurianne2 Laurianne Bonin
Étudiant(e) maitrise
Courriel: Laurianne.Bonin@uqtr.ca
Téléphone: (819) 376-5011
  • How much biomass plant communities can pack per unit of volume? Plus d'information...
  • A digital photography protocol for the rapid assessment of herbaceous communities in riparian buffers Plus d'information...
Woman Caroline Beaulieu
Étudiant(e) maitrise
Courriel: caroline.beaulieu@uqtr.ca
Téléphone: (819) 376-5011
    Man Zaccaria Kacem
    Étudiant(e) maitrise
    Courriel: Zaccaria.Kacem@uqtr.ca
    Téléphone: (819) 376-5011